Documentaries | Laurie Metcalf | Boy Meets Girl (2015)

Alaska: Earth's Frozen Kingdom

Three-part series that looks at a year in Alaska, revealing the stories of pioneering Alaskans, both animal and human, as they battle the elements and reap the benefits of nature's seasonal gold rush.


Season 1.0

1. Spring (2015-02-04)
2. Summer (2015-02-11)
3. Winter (2015-02-18)